Beagle Club Committee

Beagle Club Committee

Beagle Exhibitors & Breeders

Code of Ethics

Contact The Beagle Club

Puppy Enquiries

Beagle Club Merchandise

Become A Member
Meet the Officers & Committee - Click on our names to see our CV's


Mrs Marion M Spavin (Dialynne)



Vice Presidents

Miss P Clayton (Barvae), Mrs B B Roderick (Barterhound), Mr P F Roderick (Barterhound),  Mrs E Bothwell (Norcis)  Patricia Sutton (Rossut),
Neill Hannon (Aldemarsh) Mr D Player, Mrs L Player (Lyndex)
Miss S Kimber (Coachbarn)


Mr S C Milner (Dialynne)

Vice Chairman

Mr A S Parker (Chapscroft)

 Hon. Secretary

Mrs Christine Lewis (Fallowfield)

Assistant Secretary

Miss J L Norris (Sirron)

Hon. Treasurer

Mrs Teresa Chapman (Gemark)

Press/PR & Media Relations

Mr M S Denny (Janimist)

Tel 01425 655973 or Email

Website/Social Media

Mrs Nikki Peterson (Troopersway)

Magazine Editor

Mrs Tim Jones (Eardley)

Committee Members

 Mrs N C A Firth (Nictoney), Mr K Hills (Donay),
Mr D McSheehy (Machovas), Miss J Forbes (Kentoast), Miss L Potter Davies(Beighleigh)  Steve Jepson (Eardley),
, Miss D May (Janfrey), Mr A McDonald, Mrs T Holland (Tagahound)